InfluenceHer Awards

The 2012 InfluenceHER Nominees have been announced.  Executive of the Year- Ms. Janice Andrews, InfluenceHER Honorees Ms. Stacii Jae Johnson, Ms. Tanya “Ski” Rodriguez, Ms. Pat Lottier, Ms. Solange Warner, Ms. Juanita Washington and our SPOTLIGHT Honorees are Ms. Sasha the Diva and Ms. Tanisha Taylor. What an amazing all star cast for the Inaugural InfluenceHER Awards. For ticket info visit InfluenceHer Awards

Safehouse Outreach Urban Gala

You are invited to the SafeHouse Outreach Urban Gala!  Please join us on Friday, March 30, 2012

Georgia Aquarium’s Ocean’s Ballroom

5:00-7:00 p.m. time in the Aquarium

7:30-9:30 p.m. dinner and program

Buffet dinner by Wolfgang Puck

Silent Auction


Special Volunteer Recognition & more!

Join us celebrating 30 years past and 30 years to come!


Click here to purchase your ticket or sponsorship!